Payment Information

Whether you prefer paying in advance, using PayPal, your credit card or making a bank transfer using SOFORT – shopping with Grafenfels is safe and easy. Choose the type of payment method that you prefer. Do you have questions about your mode of payment? Our customer service team would be happy to help you.

Classic with prepayment

If you would like to make a bank transfer and pay in advance, we will also send you our bank information with your confirmation email. NB: Please remember to include your order number as well as your full name in the field marked ‘purpose’ so that we can quickly allocate your payment to the correct order. As soon as your payment has been received, we will dispatch you order. Depending on your credit institution, it could take between 2-4 working days for us to receive your payment. Until payment has been received, your order will be put on hold for a maximum of seven days. In cases where you have returned one or more articles, the bank account from which you made your payment will be credited with the refund amount of the returned goods.

Quick with PayPal

At Grafenfels, you can pay quickly and easily with PayPal. At the end of the ordering process, you will be directly linked to PayPal. If you are already a PayPal customer, you only have to enter your login data and confirm payment. If you are new to PayPal, you can open up an account and then confirm the payment amount. As soon as your payment has been received by us (which is usually within minutes), your order will be processed for dispatch. In cases where you have returned one or more articles, your PayPal account will be credited with the refund amount of the returned goods. You can indicate to PayPal whether this amount should remain on your PayPal account for future purchases or booked directly to your bank account.

Comfortable with Credit Card

At Grafenfels, you can pay for your purchase comfortably and safely with your credit card. We accept Master Card, Visa and also American Express. "Verified by VISA" and "MasterCard Secure Code" offer you a high degree of safety for your online credit card payments. You will automatically be directed through the payment process to your bank’s website. Follow the directions in order to complete your purchase. We will not have direct access to your credit card data and can therefore not store your information as the data is sent to through an SSL encryption process. This encryption technique has a particularly high standard of safety. In addition, we of course adhere to all requirements as set down by the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI-DSS). In cases where you have returned one or more articles, your credit card account will be credited with the refund amount of the returned goods.

Easy with SOFORT Bank Transfer

You can also use the easy payment method of a SOFORT bank transfer. All you need is an online-banking account with your private bank. This method of payment has been certified by the TÜV and makes it possible for you to pay with the PIN/TAN number process at your private bank. The purchase amount will then be immediately transferred to our account. Please be aware that there could be a charge levied by your private bank for bank transfers. In cases where you have returned one or more articles, the refund amount of the returned goods will be credited to the bank account from which we received payment from your SOFORT bank transfer.

Zahlungsinformationen

Zahlungsinformationen

Ob per Vorkasse, mit PayPal, mit Kredtikarte oder mit SOFORT Überweisung – Einkaufen bei Grafenfels ist sicher und komfortabel. Wählen Sie einfach die für Sie optimale Zahlungsweise aus. Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Zahlungsmethoden? Unser Kundenservice steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Klassisch per Vorkasse

Entscheiden Sie sich für die Zahlungsart Vorkasse per Banküberweisung, erhalten Sie in der Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail auch die Bankverbindung von Grafenfels. Wichtig: Bitte geben Sie im Verwendungszweck unbedingt Ihre Bestellnummer sowie Ihren vollen Namen an, damit wir Ihre Zahlung schnell zuordnen können. Sobald wir Ihre Vorkasse-Zahlung erhalten haben, bringen wir Ihre Lieferung umgehend auf den Weg. Je nach Kreditinstitut kann es zwischen 2-4 Werktage dauern, bis Ihre Zahlung bei uns eintrifft. Bis zum Eingang Ihrer Zahlung bleibt die von Ihnen bestellte Ware für Sie reserviert – maximal jedoch 7 Tage. Falls Sie einen oder mehrere Artikel zurückschicken, wird der zurückgesandte Warenwert dem Bankkonto gutgeschrieben, von dem auch die Überweisung getätigt wurde.

Schnell mit PayPal

Bei Grafenfels können Sie einfach und schnell per PayPal bezahlen. Am Ende des Bestellvorganges werden Sie direkt zu PayPal weitergeleitet. Wenn Sie schon PayPal-Kunde sind, können Sie sich dort mit Ihren Benutzerdaten anmelden und die Zahlung bestätigen. Wenn Sie neu bei PayPal sind, können Sie ein PayPal-Konto eröffnen und dann die Zahlung bestätigen. Sobald der Zahlungseingang bei uns verbucht ist, erfahrungsgemäß innerhalb von wenigen Minuten, wird Ihre Lieferung auf den Weg gebracht. Falls Sie einen oder mehrere Artikel zurückschicken, wird der zurückgesandte Warenwert Ihrem PayPal-Konto gutgeschrieben. Ob der Betrag dann für weitere Einkäufe auf Ihrem PayPal-Konto verbleibt oder direkt auf Ihr Bankkonto fließt, können Sie selbst bei PayPal festlegen.

Komfortabel mit Kreditkarte

Bezahlen Sie bei Grafenfels komfortabel und sicher mit Ihrer Kreditkarte. Wir akzeptieren sowohl Master Card, Visa als auch American Express. "Verified by VISA" und "MasterCard Secure Code" bietet Ihnen ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit für Ihre Online-Kartenzahlung. Sie werden über die Zahlungsabwicklung automatisch auf die Seite Ihrer Bank weitergeleitet. Folgen Sie bitte den angegebenen Anweisungen, um Ihre Bestellung erfolgreich abzuschließen. Ihre Kreditkartendaten werden durch uns nicht gespeichert, sondern verschlüsselt per SSL-Verfahren übertragen. Diese Verschlüsselungstechnik hat einen besonders hohen Sicherheitsstandard. Darüber hinaus erfüllen wir selbstverständlich die Anforderungen des vorgeschriebenen Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI-DSS). Falls Sie einen oder mehrere Artikel zurückschicken, wird der zurückgesandte Warenwert Ihrem Kreditkartenkonto gutgeschrieben. 

Einfach mit SOFORT Überweisung

Nutzen Sie die komfortable Zahlungsmethode SOFORT Überweisung. Sie benötigen lediglich ein Online-Banking Konto bei Ihrer Hausbank. Diese Bezahlmethode ist TÜV zertifiziert und ermöglicht Ihnen mit Ihrem gewohnten PIN/TAN-Verfahren Ihrer Hausbank zu bezahlen. Dabei wird der Kaufbetrag sofort an unser Bankkonto überwiesen. Bitte beachten Sie, Kosten können gegebenenfalls als Überweisungsgebühren Ihrer Hausbank anfallen. Falls Sie einen oder mehrere Artikel zurückschicken, erfolgt die Rückerstattung des Rechnungsbetrages bei Nutzung von Sofortüberweisung auf das Bankkonto, von dem wir Ihre Zahlung erhalten haben.